From the Director

On behalf of the Centre County Housing Authority Board of Directors and staff, I would like to extend a warm welcome to you and thank you for visiting our website.

It is my privilege to serve as Executive Director of the Centre County Housing Authority. Our mission is to provide affordable housing programs and opportunities that meet the needs of the many individuals and families we serve right here in Centre County. We are committed to this mission and we strive to deliver safe, affordable, and secure communities for all of our residents.

I’m confident you will discover that a housing authority is much more than you may imagine, and I hope you will take the time to learn more about our properties and programs described within this website.

If you would like to discuss in more detail how the Centre County Housing Authority may be able to assist you, please contact any of our staff members for additional information.

Lori Haines
Executive Director
Centre County Housing Authority

CCHA Staff

Katherine Brownson
Property Manager
kbrownson@CentreCountyHousingAuthority.com
(814) 355-6750, ext 6

Betty Corman
HCV Program Specialist
bcorman@CentreCountyHousingAuthority.com
(814) 355-6750, ext 2

Lori Haines
Executive Director
lhaines@CentreCountyHousingAuthority.com
(814) 355-6750, ext 9

Jennifer Hann
Property Manager
jhann@CentreCountyHousingAuthority.com
(814) 355-6750, ext 5

Jonnay Hockenberry
FSS Program Coordinator
jhockenberry@CentreCountyHousingAuthority.com
(814) 355-6750, ext 3

Audrey Lingle
Housing Inspector
alingle@CentreCountyHousingAuthority.com
(814) 355-6750

Carol Mackes
Property Manager
cmackes@CentreCountyHousingAuthority.com
(814) 355-6750, ext 7

Betsy McClintic
Director of Housing Management
bmcclintic@CentreCountyHousingAuthority.com
(814) 355-6750, ext 4

Susan Meeker
HCV Program Specialist
smeeker@CentreCountyHousingAuthority.com
(814) 355-6750, ext 1

Mary Ellen Show
Accountant
meshow@CentreCountyHousingAuthority.com
(814) 355-6750, ext 8

Board Members

Samuel McGinley
Chairman

George Khoury
Vice Chairman

Susan F. Smith
Member

Pat Long
Treasurer

Anna Kochersperger
Member

Darlene Hoy
Member

Rhonda K. Johannesen
Member

The Centre County Housing Authority strives to maintain
affordable housing options for the citizens of Centre County.
Our goal is to provide a secure, clean, and comfortable living
environment for all of our residents.

Right-To-Know Policy and Procedure

PHA 5-Year Plan

PHA Annual Plan

CONTACT

602 E. Howard St.
Bellefonte, PA 16823

Phone: (814) 355-6750
Fax: (814) 355-6908

Monday – Friday: 
8:00AM – 4:00PM